Some airline websites



Aer Lingus (888) 474-7424, www.aerlingus.ie
Air Canada (888) 247-2262, www.aircanada.ca
Air France (800) 237-2747, www.airfrance.com
Air Jamaica (888) 523-5585, www.airjamaica.com
Air Nova (800) 776-3000, www.airnova.ca
Air Tran (800) 247-8726, www.airtran.com
Alitalia (800) 223-5730, www.alitalia.it
America West (800) 235-9292, www.americawest.com
American Eagle (800) 433-7300, www.aa.com
American (800) 433-7300, www.aa.com
American Trans Air (800) 435-9282, www.ata.com
British Airways (800) 247-9297, www.british-airways.com
Cape Air (800) 352-0714, www.flycapeair.com
Charters (617) 634-6270
Comair (800) 354-9822, www.comair.com
Continental (800) 525-0280, www.continental.com
Delta Air Lines (800) 221-1212, www.delta-air.com
Delta Express (866) 2-FLYDLX, www.flydlx.com
Delta Shuttle (800) 221-1212 , www.delta-air.com
Frontier (800) 432-1359, www.frontierairlines.com
Icelandair (800) 223-5500, www.icelandair.com
JetBlue www.jetblue.com
KLM (800) 374-7747, www.klm.com
Lufthansa (800) 645-3880, www.lufthansa.com
MetroJet (800) 638-7653, www.flymetrojet.com
Midway (800) 446-4392, www.midwayair.com
Midwest Express (800) 452-2022, www.midwestexpress.com
Northwest (800) 225-2525, www.nwa.com
Olympic (800) 223-1226, www.olympic-airways.gr
Qantas (800) 227-4500, www.qantas.com.au
Sabena (800) 955-2000, www.sabena.com
South West (800) 435-9792, www.iflyswa.com
Swissair (800) 221-4750, www.swissair.com
TWA (800) 221-2000, www.twa.com
United (800) 241-6522, www.ual.com
US Airways Shuttle (800) 428-4322, www.usairways.com
US Airways (800) 428-4322, www.usairways.com
US Airways Express (800) 428-4322, www.usairways.com
Virgin Atlantic (800) 862-8621,  www.fly.virgin.com